current entry

Farewell - 2006-03-15
still at work - 2005-08-22
an 8 month summary - 2005-08-17
Happy Holidays - 2004-12-15
in short - USA is fucked - 2004-11-03

archives

profile

contact esperence

diaryland.com

2002-03-27 - 4:39 p.m.

A new and brighter day. Crying throughout the night relieved much of the pain of Jean's death. I've known for a long time that she was going to die. I suppose, in a way, it's better that she's gone. No more pain, right?

On a completely different note, I don't mean to seem insensitive, but I am so excited. Finale works on my computer! I've spent most of my day composing away. Granted it takes me a long time, but I feel I have been very productive, more so than I would have been had I of gone to school today. Geesh! That was a strange sentence.

I am taking James out to dinner this evening as a celebration of him getting a scholarship to the college of his choice. I as well got a scholarship to my first choice making me able to go there for the next school year. So, this fall I will be studying at Hollins in Roanoke, VA.

previous - next