current entry

Farewell - 2006-03-15
still at work - 2005-08-22
an 8 month summary - 2005-08-17
Happy Holidays - 2004-12-15
in short - USA is fucked - 2004-11-03

archives

profile

contact esperence

diaryland.com

2002-06-24 - 10:21 p.m.

Today... was interesting. Started out well. I pick up James around 10:30 this morning and he helped me use up the roll of film on my camera while avoiding large quanitites of goose poop at the same time. Quite an amazing acomplishment if I do say so myself.

But, today also served as a severe blow to me. My mother decided that today was the day to take Sam to be put down. I've been fighting this for awhile now. Mom says she's old and in pain, but how can she say that all she does in cry when everytime I'm with her she wants to play and be loved on and petted.

How appropriate that soon after they killed my dog a thunderstorm slowly rolled through town.

How appropriate that all Winston does is look out the window and give small barks to where Sam once laid.

previous - next