current entry

Farewell - 2006-03-15
still at work - 2005-08-22
an 8 month summary - 2005-08-17
Happy Holidays - 2004-12-15
in short - USA is fucked - 2004-11-03

archives

profile

contact esperence

diaryland.com

Updated: May 4, 2003 - 6:24 p.m.

Some of you may recall the dark and bleek days of Scribble. *shudders* And on that journal I had an entry that breifly told you who some of the characters... er.. people were. So, here now, back by popular demand (actually it's only me who wants it because you guys never comment about anything!!!! Except for Susan who said something once. Thank you, Susan.) here is the list of the characters you may or may not hear about...

Sarah Gibson
That's me! And I hope you all know that. I also hope that you know stuff about me so that I can keep this entry short. So short in fact that I'm going to end it... er... NOW!

James
We are great friends and I hope it always stays that way. He lives in Bloomington and is majoring in Music Education at Lawerence University. He's an excellent trumpet player.

Patrick
One heck of a friend. I don't know why he bothers talking to me any more, but he does and I'm lucky for it. He's another special person that I hope is always in my life in one way or another.

Sara
My roommate at Hollins. She's... umm.... interesting. She has a fear of boys and likes to giggle at a high pitched level constently. It's quite annoying. She's a nice person just not really my type

Erin
She's the freak that lived down the hall from me at Hollins. Actually, she's not a freak, she's my best friend here. From Ohio, she likes to ride horses and is just generally crazy and like me, she appreciates going to bed early.

Marly
Lived upstairs from me and is my down to earth friend. She likes to be extremely busy and take too many classes and does too many things. You know the type. She's very cool and I like her a lot. She also likes to go to bed early. It's a good trait.

Blood Sucking Fiend
She's the chick that lived on the far end of the hall. She cussed me out one night for asking her not to smoke outside my room. I then courteously gave her a nickname (Blood Sucking Fiend) and it stuck. And though I saw her a bunch last semester I don't see her at all now cause she's moved to Australia... poor Australia.

Mahaffy
My film production teacher and academic advisor who reminds me some what of a psychotic weasel. He's absolutely INSANE!!! He has a passion for films and hates anyone who doesn't think it's an art. He also apparently has it out for me. Grrrr...

Klaus
Another film teacher who is also a German prof. He's very cool, very laid back, and likes to watch weird movies and talk in German. He's very nice and normal, except for that whole "open marriage thing." He's the prof that went on the Germany trip.

previous - next