current entry

Farewell - 2006-03-15
still at work - 2005-08-22
an 8 month summary - 2005-08-17
Happy Holidays - 2004-12-15
in short - USA is fucked - 2004-11-03

archives

profile

contact esperence

diaryland.com

- 4:51 p.m.

And here it is... The Feb Summary!

I actually don't remember a lot of things that happened during the month except for this gorgeous arrangement of flowers I got from James as a token of rememberance for the first time he bought me flowers a year ago on Feb. 13th.

I sent him a V-day package complete with tons of cookies that Erin and I made and a special one for his roommate who my girlfriends and I have affectionately renamed J2 (as his name is James).

Other than that things went rather swimmingly along. I still had my hives which I cried about and scratched a bunch. There were tons of camera problems with my films and I have learned to dislike Mahaffy's class even more. I didn't realize that it was possible, but apparently it is. I tried to drop his class but he wouldn't let me insisting that it would help me out at Ithaca and it will be a sure transfer credit. =P I really hate his class.

previous - next